Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Checkbox de-select on Data Synchronization screen

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Checkbox de-select on Data Synchronization screen

    I want to synchronize a single table between two databases but once i select the source and destination, the next screen shows me all the tables defaulted as checked. There is 150 tables.
    It is really unusable to deselect all the checkboxes manually, in order to just select one.
    This screen needs a check all/uncheck all box at the top of the list that will do that.
    Seems like such a simple change to add, but would make this feature a lot better, and actually usable for us.

    Thanks


  • #2
    Please try to right-click the table list and select Unselect All / Deselect All.

    Comment

    Working...
    X